Login Area for Registered Students

Login details for every Registered student with NDCA has been given on your fee receipt.Use your given user ID starting with Re-.....(fee receipt number) and use the password given by the institute.you can get thousands of online/off-line practice papers,more study material on current affairs and other sections.Faculty members can use their service ID number as username and password given by the institute at the time of joining for uploading the latest stuff for the competitive exams.

Teachers Login Here

Teachers Login Form

 

Pupils Login Here

Pupils Login Form

 



List of Public Sector Banks and their respective Website addresses:

S.No Name of the Bank Website
1 State Bank of India www.statebankofindia.com,www.sbi.co.in
2 State Bank of Hyderabad www.sbhyd.com
3 State Bank of Patiala www.sbp.co.in
4 State Bank of Mysore www.statebankofmysore.co.in
5 State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur www.sbbjbank.com
6 State Bank of Travancore www.statebankoftravancore.com
7 Allahabad Bank www.allahabadbank.com
8 Andhra Bank www.andhrabank.in
9 Bank of Baroda www.bankofbaroda.com
10 Bank of India www.bankofindia.com
11 Bank of Maharashtra www.bankofmaharashtra.in
12 Bharatiya Mahila Bank(BMB)  
13 Canara Bank www.canarabank.in
14 Central Bank of India www.centralbankofindia.co.in
15 Corporation Bank www.corpbank.com
16 Dena Bank www.denabank.com
17 Indian Bank www.indianbank.in
18 Indian Overseas Bank www.iob.com
19 Oriental Bank of Commerce www.obcindia.co.in
20 Punjab and Sind Bank www.psbindia.com
21 Punjab National Bank www.pnbindia.com
22 Syndicate Bank www.syndicatebank.in
23 UCO Bank www.ucobank.com
24 United Bank of India www.unitedbankofindia.com
25 Union Bank of India www.unionbankofindia.com
26 Vijaya Bank www.vijayabank.com
27 IDBI Bank www.idbibank.com