Login Area for Registered Students

Login details for every Registered student with NDCA has been given on your fee receipt.Use your given user ID starting with Re-.....(fee receipt number) and use the password given by the institute.you can get thousands of online/off-line practice papers,more study material on current affairs and other sections.Faculty members can use their service ID number as username and password given by the institute at the time of joining for uploading the latest stuff for the competitive exams.

Teachers Login Here

Teachers Login Form

 

Pupils Login Here

Pupils Login Form

 




S.No Name of the Bank Website

New Private Banks in India
1 Axis Bank www.axisbank.com
2 Development Credit Bank www.dcbbank.com
3 HDFC Bank www.hdfc.com
4 ICICI Bank www.icicibank.com
5 IndusInd Bank www.indusind.com
6 Kotak Mahindra Bank www.kotak.com
7 Yes Bank www.yesbank.in

Old Private Banks in India
1 Catholic Syrian Bank www.csb.co.in
2 Dhanalakshmi Bank www.dhanbank.com
3 ING Vysya Bank www.ingvysya.com
4 Federal Bank www.federal-bank.com
5 Jammu & Kashmir Bank www.jkbank.net
6 Karnataka Bank Ltd www.karnatakabank.com
7 Karur Vysya Bank www.kvb.co.in
8 Lakshmi Vilas Bank www.lvbank.com
9 South Indian Bank www.southindianbank.com
10 Tamilnadu Mercentile Bank Ltd www.tmb.in

Some foreign private Banks in India
1 Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank Limited www.adcbindia.com
2 American Express Banking Corporation www.americanexpress.com/india
3 Bank of America www.bankofamerica.com
4 Bank of Bahrain & Kuwait BSC www.bbkonline.com
5 Barclays Bank Plc. www.barclays.in
6 BNP Paribas www.bnpparibas.co.in
7 Citibank N.A. www.citibank.co.in
8 Deutsche Bank www.deutschebank.co.in
9 HSBC Ltd www.hsbc.co.in
10 J.P. Morgan Chase Bank N.A. www.jpmorganchase.com
11 Standard Chartered Bank www.standardchartered.co.in
12 State Bank of Mauritius www.sbmgroup.mu